Partner Campuses

Indiana Campus Compact provides partner institutions’ faculty, staff, students, and administrators – anyone on your campus who works with service learning, civic and community engagement, and community service – with resources, funding, and training to enhance your campus-community connection. Read more about benefits of being a partner here.

Anderson University
Ball State University
Butler University
DePauw University
Franklin College
Holy Cross College
Indiana State University
Indiana University
         South Bend
Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana
         Anderson Campus
         Bloomington Campus
         Columbus Campus
         Evansville Campus
         Fort Wayne Campus
         Indianapolis Campus
         Kokomo Campus
         Lafayette Campus
         Lake County Campus
         Lawrenceburg Campus
         Madison Campus
         Marion Campus 
         Muncie Campus
         Richmond Campus
         Sellersburg Campus
         South Bend/Elkhart Campus
         Terre Haute Campus
         Valparaiso Campus
Marian University
Purdue University
          West Lafayette
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Saint Mary’s College
Taylor University
University of Indianapolis
University of Notre Dame
University of Southern Indiana

Become a partner campus