The annual Service Engagement Awards publicly recognize and reward the commitment, creativity, and excellence our partner campuses spread across all aspects of community-campus partnerships that lead to improving tens of thousands of lives in Indiana and beyond. Along with the recognition, each award carries a cash prize.

2017 Winners and Nominees


Congratulations to the 2017 Engaged Campus of the year, The University of Notre Dame, Reverend John Jenkins, President


Congratulations to our 2017 Service Engagement Award Winners!

2017 Student Award Nominees

Congratulations to all of our nominees!


See the menu on the left to find more information about Indiana Campus Compact Awards as well as awards from Campus Compact and external agencies.