Ball State University Professor named 2018 Ehrlich Award winner

DR. EVA ZYGMUNT NAMED RECIPIENT OF THE 2018 THOMAS EHRLICH CIVICALLY ENGAGED FACULTY AWARD Campus Compact, a national coalition of more than 1,000 colleges and universities committed to the public purposes of higher education, has announced Eva Zygmunt, Helen Gant Elmore Distinguished Professor of Elementary Education and co-director of the Alliance for Community-Engaged Teacher Preparation at Ball State University, as the recipient of the 2018 Thomas Ehrlich Civically Engaged Faculty Award. Zygmunt was selected for her groundbreaking work in teacher development. She has long been a national leader in community-engaged teaching and is a co-founder of The Alliance for Community-Engaged…

  • update-img-new

    Get updates on what's new with Indiana Campus Compact