Campus Liaisons

Each year, Indiana Campus Compact presidents and chancellors appoint liaisons who serve as the main point of contact between their campuses and Indiana Campus Compact. 

The Campus Liaison Role

Each fall when Campus Liaisons are appointed by their president or chancellor, they receive a congratulatory letter from Indiana Campus Compact which introduces them to each other and asks them to watch for more information about upcoming programs, events, technical support, and funding opportunities we offer.

Indiana Campus Compact stays in contact with these individuals throughout the academic year so that they receive all notices and announcements concerning partnership benefits, including upcoming funding opportunities, events, workshops, and trainings.

The Campus Liaison Team partners with Indiana Campus Compact to help institutions meet their goals for community-based learning and high impact practices and ensure that their campus receives the partnership benefits that come with being part of the Compact.

We encourage Campus Liaisons to work with peers from fellow partner campuses across the state to move the mission of Indiana Campus Compact forward by advancing the public good in their communities.

These roles with Indiana Campus Compact provide a statewide network that ensures we continue to prepare students to advance the public good in their communities during college and beyond.

Liaison Team Meetings

As part of our commitment to making sure that all parties on partner campus are able to take full advantage of the myriad of programs, events, technical support, and funding opportunities we offer, Indiana Campus Compact staff offers to facilitate Liaison Team Meetings via an online meeting to introduce ourselves and to make sure that the Team has all the information they need to feel comfortable in their roles, answer any questions they may have, and help start conversations for them to collaborate as a team. 

To get started and schedule a meeting, contact us.

campus compact liaison

Find a Campus Liaison

Search the directory below to find contact information for Campus Liaisons at any Indiana Campus Compact campus. 

First NameLast NameTitleLiaison RoleEmailPrimary Institution 
StephanieMoranDirector of Community EngagementCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionalsmmoran@anderson.eduAnderson University
StefanieLeiterAssistant Professor of Public RelationsCampus Liaison: Facultyskleiter@anderson.eduAnderson University
LeanneTorresDirector, Center for Career and CallingCampus Liaison: Student Developmentlmtorres@anderson.eduAnderson University
StaceyAlexanderImmersive Learning Project ManagerCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionalsjalexander@bsu.eduBall State University
KaraDuquetteImmersive Learning Project ManagerCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionalkcduquette@bsu.eduBall State University
AdamKubanAssistant Professor, JournalismCampus Liaison: Facultyajkuban@bsu.eduBall State University
AbbyHaworthInterim Director of Student LifeCampus Liaison: Student Developmentanhaworth@bsu.eduBall State University
CarolineHuck-WatsonExecutive Director, Student Involvement & LeadershipCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionalchuck@butler.eduButler University
DonaldBraidDirector, Center for Citizenship and CommunityCampus Liaison: Facultydbraid@butler.eduButler University
ChasmineAndersonAssociate Director Office of Civic & Social JusticeCampus Liaison: Student Developmentcdanders@butler.eduButler University
JessieScottBonner Scholars Program CoordinatorCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professional; Campus Liaison: Student Developmentjscott@depauw.eduDePauw University
JoeHeithausProfessorCampus Liaison: Facultyjheighaus@depauw.eduDePauw University
BetsySchmidtDirector, Academic PartnershipsCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionalbschmidt@franklincollege.eduFranklin College
SusanCrisafulliProfessor of EnglishCampus Liaison: Facultyscrisafulli@franklincollege.eduFranklin College
BethOstendorfAssistant Director, Center for Student InvolvementCampus Liaison: Student Developmenteostendorf@franklincollege.eduFranklin College
ShawnStorerDirector of the Common Good InitiativeCampus Liaison: Facultysstorer@hcc-nd.eduHoly Cross College
CatherineFickerAssistant Diretor of Studen Success and Academic AdvisorCampus Liaison: Student Developmentcficker@hcc-nd.eduHoly Cross College
AdamDeBeckDirector of Career DevelopmentCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionaladebeck@hcc-nd.eduHoly Cross College
JessicaStarrAssistant DirectorCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionaljessica.starr@indstate.eduIndiana State University
HeatherDalton MiklozekDirector, Center for Community EngagementCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionalheather.miklozek@indstate.eduIndiana State University
CatherinePatersonFaculty Fellow, Public Service and Community EngagementCampus Liaison: Facultycat.paterson@indstate.eduIndiana State University
JenniferSotoGraduate AssistantCampus Liaison: Student Developmentjsoto9@sycamores.indstate.eduIndiana State University
CassiWinslow-EdmonsonDirector, IU CorpsCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionalcmwinslo@indiana.eduIndiana University Bloomington
MichaelValliantDirector, IU Service Learning ProgramCampus Liaison: Facultymvallian@indiana.eduIndiana University Bloomington
BrandonShurrSenior Assistant Director, Community EngagementCampus Liaison: Student Developmentbshurr@indiana.eduIndiana University Bloomington
AnnBranson-TobinCampus Community Service Learning LiaisonCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionalaktobin@iue.eduIndiana University East
FrancesYatesLibrary DirectorCampus Liaison: Facultyfyates@iue.eduIndiana University East
CarrieReisnerAssistant Vice Chancellor for Student EngagementCampus Liaison: Student Developmenthellerc@iue.eduIndiana University East
CatherineValckeDirector of External Relations & Public AffairsCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionalchightow@iuk.eduIndiana University Kokomo
AngelaCoppolaAssistant Director of Health ScienceCampus Liaison: Facultycoppolaa@iuk.eduIndiana University Kokomo
EllenSzarletaDirector, Center for Urban & Regional Excellence (CURE)Campus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionaleszarlet@iun.eduIndiana University Northwest
AnitaBennaAssociate Professor, EducationCampus Liaison: Facultyanitmart@iun.eduIndiana University Northwest
BethTylerAssociate Vice Chancellor and Dean of StudentsCampus Liaison: Student Developmenttylerb@iun.eduIndiana University Northwest
GailMcGuireDirector, Community EngagementCampus Liaison: Facultygmcguire@iusb.eduIndiana University South Bend
ElizabethBennionAmerican Democracy Project DirectorCampus Liaison: Facultyebennion@iusb.eduIndiana University South Bend
DarrylHellerDirector of Student and Community EngagementCampus Liaison: Student Developmentdaheller@iusb.eduIndiana University South Bend
GloriaMurrayProfessor, School of Education & Interim Director, Office of Service Learning and Community EngagementCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionalglomurra@ius.eduIndiana University Southeast
Sau HouChangProfessor, School of EducationCampus Liaison: Facultysauchang@ius.eduIndiana University Southeast
SeuthChaleunphonhDean of Student Life, Student Diversity AdvocateCampus Liaison: Student Developmentschaleun@ius.eduIndiana University Southeast
BaileyMossCoordinator of Leadership & Community ServiceCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionalbkmoss@iupuc.eduIUPU Columbus
AimeeZoellerLecturer and Director of the Sociology ProgramCampus Liaison: Facultyanzoelle@iupuc.eduIUPU Columbus
JoanPoulsonAssociate Dean for Academic & Student AffairsCampus Liaison: Student Developmentjpoulsen@iupuc.eduIUPU Columbus
AmyConrad WarnerVice Chancellor for Community EngagementCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionalawarner@iupui.eduIUPUI
JerryDadayExecutive Associate DeanCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionaljdaday@iupui.eduIUPUI
Mary PriceDirector, Faculty DevelopmentCampus Liaison: Facultyprice6@iupui.eduIUPUI
Morgan StuderDirector, Faculty and Community ResourcesCampus Liaison: Facultymohughes@iupui.eduIUPUI
CharliLienemannProgram Director for Community ServiceCampus Liaison: Student Developmentcharli@iupui.eduIUPUI
LorrieBrownDirector, Student and Staff EngagementCampus Liaison: Student Developmentlorrbrow@iupui.eduIUPUI
LindseyPancol madingerDirector of DevelopmentCampus Liaison: Community Engagement ProfessionalIvy Tech Community College Anderson
JoyceHudsoneVice ChancellorCampus Liaison: Facultyjhudson73@ivyech.eduIvy Tech Community College Anderson
ChristinaCollinsVice ChancellorCampus Liaison: Student Developmentccollins18@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Anderson
JenniferDaily-ManthaExecutive Director, Human ResourcesCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionaljdailymantha@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Bloomington
SarahCoteProfessor, BiologyCampus Liaison: Facultyscote@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Bloomington
AmandaFronekDirector of Student LifeCampus Liaison: Student Developmentafronek@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Bloomington
ThereseCopelandExecutive Director, DevelopmentCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionaltcopeland15@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Columbus
JackieFischerVice Chancellor for Academic AffairsCampus Liaison: Facultyjfischer71@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Columbus
NeilBagadiongDirector, Student LifeCampus Liaison: Student Developmentnbagadio@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Columbus
VanessaFritzAssistant Professor, BiologyCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionalvfritz@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Evansville
TenilleBaxton-VaughnDirector of Student LifeCampus Liaison: Student Developmenttbaxton@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Evansville
KellyCozartInterim President & Vice Chancellor of Academic AffairsCampus Liaison: Student Developmentkcozart@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Evansville
KimBarnett-JohnsonInterim Vice Chancellor of Academic AffairsCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionalkbarnett@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Fort Wayne
CynthiaKumferAssistant Professor, Early Childhood EducationCampus Liaison: Facultyckumfer@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Fort Wayne
ChristinaO'BrienDirector of Student LifeCampus Liaison: Student Developmentcobrien22@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Fort Wayne
LaWandaJobeExecutive Director, Lawrence CampusCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionalljobe3@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Indianapolis
LaraO'DellAssistant Professor of Paralegal Studies, Program ChairCampus Liaison: Facultylodell3@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Indianapolis
AnnaDroste-GlowinskiDirector of Student Life and DevelopmentCampus Liaison: Student Developmentadrosteglowinsk@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Indianapolis
Mee HeeSmithExecutive Director, ER ConnectCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionalmsmith1075@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Hamilton County
AmyMccauleyDepartment Chair, General Studeis and Liberal ArtsCampus Liaison: Facultyamccaule@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Hamilton County
AmandaBremmer BabicDirector of Studen Life, Development, & LeadershipCampus Liaison: Student Developmentabremmer@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Hamilton County
KellyKarickhoffExecutive Director of Resource DevelopmentCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionalkkarickhoff@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Kokomo
AllisonTorenInstructor and Department ChairCampus Liaison: Facultyatoren@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Kokomo
LauraHapnerDepartment Chair, Human ServicesCampus Liaison: Facultylhapner2@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Kokomo
TheresaMurphyVice Chancellor of Student SuccessCampus Liaison: Student Developmenttmurphy7@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Kokomo
RosemaryCheekDirector of Diversity and InclusionCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionalrcheek4@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Lafayette
CliffordJackAssistant Professor, EducationCampus Liaison: Facultycjack8@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Lafayette
SteveBushDirector of Student Life and LeadershipCampus Liaison: Student Developmentsbush10@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Lafayette
RonNicholsonProfessor/Service Learning CoordinatorCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionalrnicholson16@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Lawrenceburg
LeighannRechtinProfessor, CommunicationCampus Liaison: Facultylrechtin@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Lawrenceburg
AbigailTremainAssistant Director of Student Life, Leadership, and DevelopmentCampus Liaison: Student Developmentatremain@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Lawrenceburg
MollyDodgeChancellorCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionalmdodge6@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Madison
MatthewAdamsAssistant Professor of Life SciencesCampus Liaison: Facultymadams177@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Madison
BarbaraSigmonAssistant Director of Student LifeCampus Liaison: Student Developmentbsigmon@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Madison
JohnLoweVice Chancellor of Enrollment and Student SuccessCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionaljlowe54@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Marion
CeolaFridayAssociate Professor & Program ChairCampus Liaison: Facultycfriday@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Marion
LonniePeekAssistant Director of Career DevelopmentCampus Liaison: Student Developmentlpeek@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Marion
JenniferGasiorekExecutive Director of Workforce Partnerships and Community EngagementCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionaljgasiorek@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Muncie
WayneJohnsonVice Chancellor of Enrollment ServicesCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionalwjohnson30@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Muncie
AmyWardVice Chancellor of Student SuccessCampus Liaison: Student Developmentaward119@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Muncie
ValerieRayExecutive Director of DevelopmentCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionalvray@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Richmond
TammyFranklandVice Chancellor for Academic AffairsCampus Liaison: Facultytfrankland1@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Richmond
SabrinaPenningtonVice Chancellor for Enrollment Services and Student SuccessCampus Liaison: Student Developmentspenning@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Richmond
JodieBeattyVice Chancellor of Student SuccessCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionalhbeatty@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Sellersburg
MarySpringerAssistant ProfessorCampus Liaison: Facultymspringer11@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Sellersburg
WynobieWilliamsDirector of Student LifeCampus Liaison: Student Developmentwwilliams95@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Sellersburg
SummerDitschGrant AccountantCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionalsditsch@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College South Bend.Elkhart
LorettaStewartGrant WriterCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionallstewart138@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College South Bend.Elkhart
GaleVaughnAssistant Director of Student Support & AdvisingCampus Liaison: Facultygvaughn@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College South Bend.Elkhart
KellyFriendVice ChancellorCampus Liaison: Student Developmentkfriend21@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College South Bend.Elkhart
DexterOverallDirectorCampus Liaison: Student Developmentdoverall@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College South Bend.Elkhart
CharlesRubeyDirector of Student lifeCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionalcrubey@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Terre Haute
SarahSheplerPC Business Admin ConversionCampus Liaison: Facultysshepler1@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Terre Haute
NinaStoreyVice Chancellor of Student SuccessCampus Liaison: Student Developmentnstorey@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Terre Haute
PattyShieldsCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionalpshields13@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Valparaiso
DejanRistevskiAssistant Professor of BusinessCampus Liaison: Facultydristevski@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Valparaiso
AprilGabbertDirector of Student LifeCampus Liaison: Student Developmentagabbertstrang@ivytech.eduIvy Tech Community College Valparaiso
DebLawrenceSenior Vice President for Strategic Partnerships and General CounselCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionaldlawrence@marian.eduMarian University
MarkLattaDirectorCampus Liaison: Facultymlatta@marian.eduMarian University
SarahBalana MolterDirector, Student ActivitiesCampus Liaison: Student Developmentsbalanamolter@marian.eduMarian University
MatthewWellsDirector of External Engagement & PartnershipsCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionalwells84@pnw.eduPurdue University Northwest
CindyRobbinsClinical InstructorCampus Liaison: Facultyclrobbin@pnw.eduPurdue University Northwest
PatrickKeeganAssistant ProfessorCampus Liaison: Facultypjkeegan@pnw.eduPurdue University Northwest
KatMarkiewiczStudent Organization and Leadership CoordinatorCampus Liaison: Student Developmentkmarkie@pnw.eduPurdue University Northwest
NatalieConnorsDirector of Career Development and ServiceCampus Liaison: Student Developmentnatalie.connors@pnw.eduPurdue University Northwest
SteveChenowethAssociate ProfessorCampus Liaison: Facultychenowet@rose-hulman.eduRose-Hulman Institute of Technology
KristenLattaAssociate DirectorCampus Liaison: Student Developmentlattakn@rose-hulman.eduRose-Hulman Institute of Technology
RebekahGoDirector of Civic and Social EngagementCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionalrgo@saintmarys.eduSaint Mary's College
AndrewPierceAssistant ProfessorCampus Liaison: Facultyapierce@saintmarys.eduSaint Mary's College
GloriaJenkinsInterim Vice President for Student AffairsCampus Liaison: Student Developmentgjenkins@saintmarys.eduSaint Mary's College
RonSutherlandSpecial Assistant to the PresidentCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionalrnsutherl@taylor.eduTaylor University
BenHotmireProfessor, EducationCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionalbnhotmire@taylor.eduTaylor University
DonnaDownsProfessorCampus Liaison: Facultydndowns@taylor.eduTaylor University
MelissaJessupAssistant ProfessorCampus Liaison: Facultymljessup@taylor.eduTaylor University
JessieWoodringOlson Hall DirectorCampus Liaison: Student Developmentjessie_woodring@taylor.eduTaylor University
KiplangatBiiDirectorCampus Liaison: Student Developmentkpbii@taylor.eduTaylor University
MariannaFoulkrodDirector of Service Learning & Community EngagementCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionalmfoulkrod@uindy.eduUniversity of Indianapolis
JenniferVanSickleProgram Director, Sports ManagementCampus Liaison: Facultyjvansickle@uindy.eduUniversity of Indianapolis
StevenFreckAssociate Dean of StudentsCampus Liaison: Student Developmentfrecks@uindy.eduUniversity of Indianapolis
DavidLassenDirector , Community-Engaged Learning ProgramCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionaldlassen@nd.eduUniversity of Notre Dame
ConnieMickDirector of Academic AffairsCampus Liaison: Facultycmick@nd.eduUniversity of Notre Dame
KarenKennedyDirector, Student Center Activities & EventsCampus Liaison: Student Developmentkaren.kennedy@nd.eduUniversity of Notre Dame
DawnStonekingAssociate Provost for Outreach and EngagementCampus Liaison: Community Engagement Professionaldstoneking@usi.eduUniversity of Southern Indiana
Amy Chan HiltonDirector, Center for Excellence in Teaching and LearningCampus Liaison: Facultyamy.chanhilton@usi.eduUniversity of Southern Indiana
CarmenStoenDirector of Student DevelopmentCampus Liaison: Student Developmentcstoen@usi.eduUniversity of Southern Indiana