Loading Events

« All Events

Social Innovation Microlending Program Webinars

August 2, 2018 @ 8:00 am - May 16, 2019 @ 5:00 pm

Free for Indiana Campus Compact Partner Campuses

Social innovations are new ideas (products, services, and models) that simultaneously meet social needs (more effectively than alternatives) and create new social relationships or collaborations. We can help you get started to turn your passion and your creative solutions into your own business.

Learn more about Indiana Campus Compact’s Social Innovation Microlending program, join Laura Weaver, Director of Programs and Member Development, for an informational webinar to learn the ins and outs of the program and the process for applying.

Who should attend?

  • Students
  • Alums
  • Faculty
  • Professional staff who support students
  • Community organizations that are interested in promoting the program to their constituents

Webinar Schedule:

Thursday, 9/27/2018  |  2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. (ET) / 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. (CT)  |  REGISTER HERE by 9/24/18

Tuesday, 10/16/ 2018  |  10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. (ET) / 9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. (CT)  |  REGISTER HERE by 10/11/2018

Wednesday, 1/9/2019  |  10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. (ET) / 9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. (CT)  |  REGISTER HERE by 1/6/19

Tuesday, 3/19/2019  |  10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. (ET) / 9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. (CT)  |  REGISTER HERE by 3/14/19

Thursday, 5/16/2019  |  10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. (ET) / 9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. (CT)  |  REGISTER HERE by 5/13/19

Details

Start:
August 2, 2018 @ 8:00 am
End:
May 16 @ 5:00 pm
Cost:
Free for Indiana Campus Compact Partner Campuses

Organizer

Laura Weaver
Phone:
317-274-6500
Email:
weaverla@iupui.edu

Venue

Webinar
  • update-img-new

    Get updates on what's new with Indiana Campus Compact