Board of Directors

David Bathe, Chancellor, Ivy Tech Community College Lafayette

Chair Elect and Host Campus
Nasser Payder, Chancellor, IUPUI

Past Chair
Mark Heckler, President, Valparaiso University

At Large –Independent
Rob Manuel, President, University of Indianapolis

ICC Advisory Council Chair
Kristin Norris, Director of Assessment, Office of Community Engagement, IUPUI

At Large
Sabrina Pennington, Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs, Ivy Tech Community College East Central/Richmond

At Large
Matt Hawkins, Associate Vice President for Budgets & Finance and Assistant Treasurer, Ball State University

At Large
Robby Slaughter, Founder, Author, & Motivational Speaker – Accelawork