Advisory Council

Advisory Council members are selected by the Advisory Council Chair and Indiana Campus Compact staff based on experiences and knowledge of the field of service and civic engagement, as well as their ability to provide leadership and skill sets to the ICC Networking Liaisons and the ICC staff.

The Indiana Campus Compact Advisory Council provides input in programming, strategic planning, feedback on ideas, and support in reaching other members.

2016-2017 Advisory Council members:

Chair – Kristin Norris, Director of Assessment, Office of Community Engagement, IUPUI

Deb Barrick, Director, Office of Academic Internships, Cooperative Education & Service Learning, IPFW

Dawn Harvey, Asst. Professor of Psychology, Asst. Department Chair Social Sciences & Humanities, Ivy Tech Community College – East Central Region

Tina Kruger, Assistant Professor, Department of Applied Health Sciences, Indiana State University

Mark Latta, Writing Center Director & English Faculty, Marian University

Gloria Murray, Dean, Indiana University Southeast School of Education